Agendas and Minutes

Agendas and Minutes

Tools

City Council

City Council

Agenda Minutes Media Download

Apr 16, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, April 16, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Apr 2, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, April 2, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Videos

Mar 19, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, March 19, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Videos

Mar 5, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, March 5, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Videos

Mar 1, 2018

City of Fredericksburg, Special City Council Meeting, March 1, 2018, Thursday 8:30 AM at the Fire Station Training Room

Feb 19, 2018

City of Fredericksburg, City Council Meeting, February 19, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Videos

Feb 5, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, February 5, 2018, Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Videos

Jan 30, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Retreat, January 30, 2018, Tuesday 1:00 PM at Cardinal Room, Lady Bird Johnson Golf Course

Jan 29, 2018

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, January 29, 2018, Monday 6:00 at City Hall

Jan 15, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, January 15, 2018 Monday 6:00 PM at LEC

Videos

Jan 8, 2018

City of Fredericksburg Special City Council Meeting, January 8, 2018, Monday 5:00 PM at LEC

Videos

Jan 2, 2018

City of Fredericksburg City Council Meeting, January 2, 2018, Tuesday 6:00 PM at LEC

Videos